Kontakt ASK Elektro

Olaf Helge Ask AS

Besøksadresse: Tangengata 12
3300 Hokksund

Tlf: 32 75 50 80

E-post: post@askelektro.no

Geir Valvatne

Faglig leder/formann

Mobil: 930 45 796

E-post: geir@askelektro.no

Erik Bakken

Daglig leder

Mobil: 924 03 038

E-post: erik@askelektro.no

Ståle Ask

Installatør

Mobil: 930 45 790

E-post: staale@askelektro.no

Eirik Manvik

Prosjektleder

Mobil: 929 85 384

E-post: eirik@askelektro.no

Bjørn Hartz Nilsen

Saksbehandler

Mobil: 930 85 792

E-post: bjorn@askelektro.no

Morten Kristensen

Kontor

Mobil: 930 45 792

E-post: morten@askelektro.no

Liv Stenseth

Kontormedarbeider

Mobil: 928 85 381

E-post: liv@askelektro.no

Tonje Ask

Kontor

Mobil: 929 85 385

E-post: tonje@askelektro.no

Håkon Ask

Saksbehandler

Mobil: 993 65 902

E-post: haakon@askelektro.no