Kontakt ASK Elektro

Olaf Helge Ask AS

Besøksadresse: Tangengata 12
3300 Hokksund

Tlf: 32 75 50 80

E-post: post@askelektro.no

Geir Valvatne

Faglig leder/formann

Mobil: 930 45 796

E-post: geir@askelektro.no

Erik Bakken

Daglig leder

Mobil: 924 03 038

E-post: erik@askelektro.no

Ståle Ask

Installatør

Mobil: 930 45 790

E-post: staale@askelektro.no

Bjørn Hartz Nilsen

Saksbehandler

Mobil: 930 85 792

E-post: bjorn@askelektro.no

Morten Kristensen

Kontor

Mobil: 930 45 792

E-post: morten@askelektro.no

Tonje Ask

Økonomi- og kontoransvarlig

Mobil: 994 20 317

E-post: tonje@askelektro.no

Håkon Ask

Saksbehandler

Mobil: 993 65 902

E-post: haakon@askelektro.no

Maria Løvold

Teknisk tegner

Mobil: 404 36 766

E-post: maria@askelektro.no

Harald Rustand

Saksbehandler

Mobil: 952 50 841

E-post: harald@askelektro.no

Patrick Wigger Liahagen

Saksbehandler

Mobil: 476 19 594

E-post: patrick@askelektro.no